National Judicial Academy

SE-22: Training Programme for Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI Officers)

1st -3rd February, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani	Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
3	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Vineet Kothari	Former Acting Chief Justice, Gujarat High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gauba	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
8	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
9	Mr. Somasekhar Sundaresan	Counsel
10	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation